In Person Meeting List

Book study meetings combine 12-step literature with bhakti literature by His Divine Grace A.C Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada

ET = Eastern Time (USA) / PT = Pacific Time (USA) / CET = Central European Time

Time zone converter

Weekly

Mens Meeting

For information about day and time please contact:

+1 (321) 263-1513

New Raman Reti 
Alachua FL USA

Sexual Sobriety 

Sunday

AM- 10:30 – 11:30 (ET)

AM- 7:30 – 8:30 (PT)

16:30 – 17:30 (CET)

Hybrid Meeting

In Person:

New York City Bhakti Center, 2E yoga studio

26 1st Avenue, NYC, NY

Online:

BRG Zoom Meeting Room*

12-Step Recovery Literature & Vedic Literature

Meeting & Discussion

Zoom Meeting Room*

Join all Zoom Meetings: https://tinyurl.com/BRGZoom

Meeting ID: 873 5092 9771 Password: BRG

All meetings are open meeting formats except for the Women’s and Men’s meetings. All our meetings are ANONYMOUS and CONFIDENTIAL so remember, what you hear here, who you see here, let it stay here.