Meeting list

Book study meetings combine 12-step literature with bhakti literature by His Divine Grace A.C Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada

ET = Eastern Time (USA) / PT = Pacific Time (USA) / CET = Central European Time

Time zone converter

English Zoom Meetings

Monday

13:00 – 14:00 (ET)

10:00 – 11:00 (PT)

19:00 – 20:00 (CET)

Book Study Meeting:

NA Just For Today /

Prabhupada Quote of the Day

Monday

15:00 – 16:00 (ET)

12:00 – 13 :00 (PT)

21:00 – 22:00 (CET)

Stepwork Meeting: 

CoDA 12-Steps

 

Tuesday

Men’s Meeting

12:00 – 13:00 (ET)

09:00 – 10:00 (PT)

18:00 – 19:00 (CET)

Elephant in the room

Tuesday

Women’s Meeting

14:00 – 15:00 (ET)

11:00 – 12:00 (PT)

20:00 - 21:00 (CET)

Vaisnavi stories from book

Bond of Love & 12-step literature

Wednesday

13:00 – 14:00 (ET)

10:00 – 11:00 (PT)

19:00 – 20:00 (CET)

Stepwork Meeting:

The Little Red Book

 

Wednesday

21:30 – 22:30 (ET)

18:30 – 19:30 (PT)

03:30 - 04:30 (CET)

Narcotics Anonymous Book Study Meeting:

NA Big Book & Science of Self Realisation

Thursday

12:00 – 13:00 (ET)

09:00 – 10:00 (PT)

18:00 – 19:00 (CET)

Alcoholics Anonymous Book Study Meeting:

AA Big Book & Bhagavad Gita

Friday

12:30 – 13:00 (ET)

09:30 – 10 :00 (PT)

18:30 – 19:00 (CET)

Sanskrit Study: 

108 Important Bhagavad-gita Sloka's

Friday

13:00 – 14:00 (ET)

10:00 – 11 :00 (PT)

19:00 – 20:00 (CET)

Adult Children of Alcoholics Book Study Meeting:

ACA Big Book & Science of Self Realisation

 

Saturday

09:30 – 10:30 (ET)

06:30 – 07:30 (PT)

15:30 – 16:30 (CET)

Beginners Stepwork Meeting:

Steps 1 - 3

 

Sunday

09:30 – 10:30 am (ET)

06:30 – 07:30 am (PT)

15:30 - 16:30 pm (CET)

Mixed Media Meeting

 

Sunday

19:00 – 20:00 (ET)

16:00 – 17:00 (PT)

01:00 - 02:00 (CET)

Codependents Anonymous Book Study Meeting:

CoDA Blue Book & Inner Fulfilment

German Zoom Meetings

Donnerstag

10:30 – 11:30 (ET)

07:30 – 08:30 (PT)

16:30 – 17:30 (CET)

Offenes Recovery & Book Study:

ACA Tägliche Meditation, CoDA Big Book &
Nektar der Unterweisung

Samstag

04:00 – 05:00 (ET)

01:00 – 02:00 (PT)

10:00 – 11:00 (CET)

Offenes Recovery & Book Study:

AA Big Book & Srimad Bhagavatam

Zoom Meeting Room

Join all Zoom Meetings: https://tinyurl.com/BRGZoom

Meeting ID: 873 5092 9771 Password: BRG

All meetings are open meeting formats except for the Women’s and Men’s meetings. All our meetings are ANONYMOUS and CONFIDENTIAL so remember, what you hear here, who you see here, let it stay here.

brg black.jpeg